The M.V.S.O. Presents

A Winter Concert
Saturday, December 16th, 2023
7:00 PM

at Universalist-Unitarian Church
15 Kenoza Ave
Haverhill, MA
Please Enter at 16 Ashland St. backdoor

FREE ADMISSION - Mask is optional


Corelli: Concerto Grosso Op.6, No.8 (Christmas Concerto)
Louise Jones and Carla Stein, violin soloists and Susan Sharp, cello soloist

Soloists LtoR Louise Jones, Susan Sharp, Carla Stein
Soloists for Corelli's Christmas Concerto
LtoR: Louise Jones, Susan Sharp, Carla Stein

And arrangements of ---

Mozart: Symphony 29 Faure: Pavane

Rossini: Barber of Seville      Bach: Brandenburg No.3
Beethoven: Symphony No.7      Pachelbel: Canon in D
A Vaughn Williams Christmas
A Christmas Sing Along Finale

And more